top of page
Search
ogulenko

Super Functional Massage Table

If you haven’t been to any massage studio, you would be surprised to see the massage table. The part you rest your head (face cradle) has an empty space in the centre. This shape allows the patient to breath freely while lying face down while the therapist doing back massage. This is one of the most prominent features of massage table.


By the way, a new massage table came to my studio at the end of last year and is serving to my clients. With this table, I can adjust the table height depending on the size of client and the location of treatment. Also I can lower the table if the patient with mobility issues cannot get on it easily. In addition there are adjustable arm rest parts. They allow the most comfortable treatment for the arm or shoulder areas.


So far, the vast majority of my clients like this table better than the previous one. If you haven’t visited me for some months, please come experience it!



6 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page